India Holidays offer Affordable Price in Your Pocket Budget !
India Holidays
Holidays in India 2014
India Holidays Tour Series
Home Taj Mahal Holidays Golden Triangle With Taj Mahal Tour

Golden Triangle With Taj Mahal Tour

Duration : 8 Days / 7 Nights
Destinations Covered : Delhi - Agra - Jaipur - Delhi

This Tour Itinerary can be customized according to your travel needs & requirement.

Day 1 : Delhi
Arrive Delhi by International flight. Transfer to the hote. Rest of the day at leisure.

Day 2 : Delhi
Taj Mahal, AgraCombined sightseeing tour of Old and New Delhi.

Day 3 : Delhi - Agra
Delhi - Agra by road. Enroute make a Photo stop at Sikandra.

Day 4 : Agra
Morning sightseeing tour of Agra including visit to the World famous Taj Mahal.
Afternoon at leisure.

Day5 : Agra - Jaipur
Agra - Jaipur by road. Enroute visit Fatehpur Sikri and Bharatpur.

Day 6 : Jaipur
Morning excursion to Amber Fort including elephant ride. India Holidays
Afternoon sightseeing tour of Jaipur.

Day 7 : Jaipur - Delhi
Jaipur - Delhi by road. Afternoon free for last minute shopping.
Farewell dinner.

Day 8 : Delhi
Transfer to the International airport in time to connect your onward flight.